360-up: efficient marketing with 360-degree media

360-up has been creating professional 360-degree images and videos since 2012. The virtual tour, a Matterport 3D scan and so-called virtual reality experiences through and for companies are our most important business areas.

Google has awarded our virtual tours several times. Our 360-degree productions are used for search engine optimization, that’s why we call it Virtual Tour Marketing.

Right now, in the course of the digitization of retail, it is all the more important for all companies to adjust to search behavior, online research and the purchasing behavior of interested parties. Selling has already become hybrid, digital and stationary.

This know how is as well implanted by our customers from other branches and by B2B business. Just like industry, medicine and care, vehicle sales, players in the creative industries and museums, the hotel industry, gastronomy, the hospitality sectors, tourism and destination and city marketing.


We have offices in Duesseldorf, Berlin, Frankfurt, Munich and France. We are there for you all over Germany and throughout Europe. Our team speaks German, English, French and Spanish.

  • Panoramic photography, 360°-video or 3D-scan for your homepage or Google Street View.
  • A tailor-made virtual tour available on all types of devices online and offline.
  • Offline, at the touch of a button, with our state of the art virtual reality glasses.
  • As a virtual tour that can be downloaded with one of our apps and be used offline.

Our team of professionals create interactive media that significantly improve your company’s online visibility, optimize its website ranking, create customer trust, and stay uppermost in people’s mind.

Virtual Tours

Tailor-made virtual tours for your homepage. Personalised integration of navigation, hotspots, videos and web content via I-frames. You want your customers to click on the shoe rack and directly land in front of the shoe display in the online shop? No problem! Let 360-up make virtually all your wishes come true with our completely new and mega-immersive, 360°-video tours!

Google Street View Tours

Grab potential customers’ attention. There are lots of people out there looking for your offer, so, show your premises on Google Search and Google Maps. We produce high-quality panoramic tours and integrate them directly into your MyBusiness profile.

Matterport 3D-Scans

Truly immerse yourself in one of the best virtual tour type that’s currently available. With the help of 3D-scanning, we create an intuitive, three-dimensional space that users can access and move around in with any kind of device.

360°-Videos

8K resolution in 360°-video means users can step into the action from the comfort of their home. Whether it’s at an event, heading through the jungle or on stage. Our completely new, interactive and immersive virtual 360°-video tours have it all!

Aerial Image Service

Let 360-up take to the skies for you! Our high-resolution aerial photography and videos are taken with a drone whenever possible, and if not, our 16m giant tripod will do the job. On our virtual gigapixel panorama tour, we made high-resolution panoramas out of 530 individual images.

Street View Made in Germany and Europe

We produce up-to-date Street View images where faces and license plates are automatically blurred. Complete integration on all Google Services. Or, excluding Google, on European or German servers and with navigation via open source map material.

Virtual Reality VR

Whatever your requirements, we have the right VR-technology for you. WebVR, stand-alone-solutions, Oculus and Co. We deliver them all. From on-site production to the finished product placed on the glasses we put in your hands.

360-up: effizientes Marketing mit 360-Grad-Medien

Seit 2012 erstellt 360-up professionell 360-Grad-Bilder und -Videos. Der virtuelle Rundgang, ein Matterport 3D-Scan und sogenannte Virtual Reality Experiences durch und für Unternehmen sind unser wichtigster Geschäftsbereich.

Google hat unsere virtuellen Rundgänge mehrfach ausgezeichnet. Unsere 360-Grad-Produktionen dienen der Suchmaschinenoptimierung, deshalb nennen wir es Virtual Tour Marketing.

Gerade jetzt, im Zuge der Digitalisierung des Einzelhandels, ist es für alle Unternehmen um so wichtiger sich auf das Suchverhalten, die Online-Recherche und das Kaufverhalten von Interessenten einzustellen. Verkaufen ist bereits hybrid geworden, digital und stationär.

Dieses Wissen nutzen auch unsere Kunden aus anderen Branchen und dem B2B-Geschäft. So wie der Industrie, der Medizin und Pflege, dem Fahrzeugvertrieb, Player der Kreativwirtschaft und Museen, der Hotellerie, aus der Gastronomie, der Hospitality-Branchen, dem Tourismus und Destination- und Stadt-Marketing.


Wir haben Büros in Düsseldorf, Berlin, Frankfurt, München und Frankreich. Wir sind in ganz Deutschland und auch europaweit für Sie da. Unser Team spricht Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch und Spanisch.

  • Für Google Street View und Ihre Homepage. Als Panoramafotografie, 360°-Video oder 3D-Scan.
  • Individuell gestaltet und auf allen Endgeräten sowie als Virtual-Reality-Experience erlebbar.
  • Oder mit einem Knopfdruck offline auf unserer gestochen scharfen Virtual-Reality-Brille.
  • Auch als virtueller Rundgang zum Download auf alle Endgeräte über unsere Apps und anschließender Offline-Nutzung.

Interaktive Medien, die die Sichtbarkeit Ihres Unternehmens online maßgeblich verbessern, das Ranking im Web optimieren, Vertrauen bei Interessenten schaffen und dank des Konzepts der Gamification, denglisch Gamifikation oder Gamifizierung, auch als Spielifikation oder Spielifizierung eingedeutscht, den Nutzern in Erinnerung bleiben.

Virtuelle Rundgänge

Handgemachte virtuelle Rundgänge für Ihre Homepage. Individuelle Integration von Navigation, Hotspots, Videos und allen Webinhalten über I-Frames. Auf das Schuhregal klicken und direkt bei den Schuhen im Onlineshop landen? Kein Problem! Fast jeder Wunsch ist machbar. Ganz neu und mega-immersiv, virtuelle 360°-Video-Rundgänge!

Google Street View Rundgänge

Holen Sie die Leute da ab wo diese Sie finden. Also wirkliche Interessenten, die nach Ihrem Angebot online suchen. Präsentieren Sie Ihre Räumlichkeiten direkt in der Google-Suche und auf Google Maps. Wir produzieren hochwertige Panoramarundgänge und integrieren diese direkt in Ihr Google-My-Business-Profil.

Matterport 3D-Scans

Die immersivste Art virtuelle Rundgänge zu erleben. Mit Hilfe von 3D-Scanning erschaffen wir einen intuitiv nutzbaren dreidimensionalen Raum durch den sich die Nutzer auf allen Endgeräten bewegen können.

360°-Videos

Mit einer Auflösung bis zu 8K im 360-Grad Video können die Nutzer von Zuhause aus mitten ins Geschehen versetzt werden. Sei es in den Hörsaal einer Veranstaltung, auf eine Expedition durch den Dschungel oder eine Schauspielbühne. Jetzt auch ganz neu, interaktiv und immersiv, virtuelle 360°-Video-Rundgänge!

Luftbild-Service

Wir gehen für Sie in die Luft! Entweder mit unseren Drohnen, dort wo es möglich ist und Sinn macht, oder wir fotografieren und filmen in hoher Auflösung mit unserem Hochstativ aus bis zu 16 Metern Höhe vom Boden aus. Bei der Umsetzung unserer virtuellen Gigapixel-Panorama-Tour erstellten wir aus bis zu 530 Einzelbildern, aufgenommen vom Hochstativ, hochauflösende Panoramen.

Street View Made in Germany + Europa

Wir produzieren aktuelle Street View Bilder mit automatisierter Verpixelung von Gesichtern und Nummernschildern. Mit voller Google-Integration auf allen Services oder ganz ohne Google auf europäischen beziehungsweise deutschen Servern und Navigation über Open-Source-Kartenmaterial.

Virtuelle Realität VR

All unsere Produkte können, je nach Bedarfslage, mit diversen VR-Technologien dargestellt werden. WebVR, Stand-Alone Lösungen, Oculus und Co. Wir bieten Ihnen den kompletten Workflow. Von der Produktion vor Ort bis zum fertigen Produkt auf einer VR-Brille in Ihren Händen.