Event Locations

Google Street View

Event Locations

{:de}MW Google Street View Trusted Eventlocations EN{:}{:en}MW Google Street View Trusted Eventlocations EN{:}

{:en}

Google Street View | Trusted - Eventlocations

The choice for the right location is often difficult for those who are interested. With a 360-up high-quality Google virtual tour, you can give your users real-world insight into your gastronomy and build confidence before they arrive. This will help you attract potential customers and customers.

Here are the results of an independent survey conducted by Ipsos. Look at the full results of the conversion rate in the Oxera-Study. A Hospitality Case Study on Google Street View | Trusted virtual tours is online since 2014.

The result: business listings with a professionally made Google virtual tour got 30 % more clicks on the booking site. 50 % of the customiers who have discovered a location thanks to the virtual tour clicked through to the booking engine - 20 % more often compared to those who did not click on the Google Street View tour of the premises. 84 % of 1300 participants of the survey confirmed that the virtual tour played a role in their decision making.

{:}
Event Locations

Contact

360-up | Virtual Tour Marketing Agency

 

Rather Straße 25
D-40476 Düsseldorf

 

+49 211 63966864

+49 171 5263656

 

VAT-ID: DE 281109611
(According to §27a of the German VAT Act)

The images published on this website are protected by copyright.

 

© 360-up.com | Marcus Mitter




Event Locations

Event Locations

Google Street View

Event Locations

GST Eventlocations

Google Street View | Trusted - Eventlocations

Interessenten fällt die Auswahl für die richtige Location oft schwer. Mithilfe einer durch 360-up produzierten hochwertigen virtuellen Google Tour geben Sie Nutzern schon vor der Ankunft bei Ihnen einen realitätsnahen Einblick in Ihre Gastronomie und bauen Vertrauen auf. So können Sie potenzielle Gäste und Kunden leichter für sich gewinnen.

Hier die Ergebnisse einer unabhängigen durch Ipsos umgesetzten Befragung. Schauen Sie sich die ganzen Ergebnisse zur conversion rate in der Oxera-Studie an. Eine Gastronomie-Fallstudie zu Google Rundgängen wurde bereits 2014 veröffentlicht.

Die Ergebnisse: Location-Einträge mit Business View erzielten 30 % mehr Klicks auf die Reservierungsseiten. 50 % der Gäste, die sich eine bestimmte Location in Business View angesehen hatten, klickten bis zur Reservierungsseite durch - 20 % häufiger als Besucher, die Business View nicht aufgerufen hatten. 84 % der 1300 befragten Kunden gaben an, dass Business View bei der Restaurantwahl eine Rolle gespielt habe.

Event Locations

Kontakt

360-up | Virtual Tour Marketing Agentur

 

Weißenburgstraße 41
D-40476 Düsseldorf

 

+49 211 63966864

+49 171 5263656

 

Anton-Saefkow-Platz 8
D-10369 Berlin

 

+49 30 30364249

+49 176 56749252

 

Umsatzsteuer-ID: DE 281109611
(gemäß §27a Umsatzsteuergesetz)

Die auf dieser Website veröffentlichten Bilder sind urheberrechtlich geschützt.

 

© 360-up.com | Marcus Mitter




Event Locations