Google Street View | Trusted

all tours

{:de}MW Google Street View Trusted EN{:}{:en}MW Google Street View Trusted EN{:}

{:en}

Google Street View | Trusted

Google Street View | Trusted is the current official name for Google Street View technology-based corporate virtual tours. The tours appear in the generic search on Google, Maps, Street View and Google Earth. Thanks to the location-based search on Google, the companies are displayed directly in the search result with a Google tour and prospective customers get an immediate and interactive picture of the company they are looking for. Google Street View | Trusted tours can be integrated into websites and also on Facebook. Google business virtual tours are integrated directly into Google+ and Google MyBusiness industry entry by professionals such as 360-up. The interactive tours are thus geo-localized and linked to the company address on Google. This will show the tours at the local search on all Google Services.

Google Business Photos

Google Business Photos was the name of the first interactive Google virtual tours. 360-up was one of the first photographers certified for this new service in Germany. The agency’s participation in the program took place at the request of Google, since only specialists could participate. Marcus Mitter of 360-up received a Google Business Photo Germany Award in 2014 for the high number of published Google business virtual tours.

Google Business View

Google Business View was the successor to Google Business Photos. Marcus Mitter of 360-up received a Google Business View Europe Award for the most creative use of the Google Maps API interface in 2015. Google Business View becomes a Google Street View service.

{:}

Enhance the Google tour with points of interest, shopping function, video-embeds and navigation. Promote your seasonal products!

Of course, we can provide  this service for you.

Contact

360-up | Virtual Tour Marketing Agency

 

Weißenburgstraße 41
D-40476 Düsseldorf

 

+49 211 52293038

+49 228 24253520

+49 171 5263656

 

VAT-ID: DE 281109611
(According to §27a of the German VAT Act)

The images published on this website are protected by copyright.

 

© 360-up.com | Marcus Mitter




Google Street View Trusted 360 degree media production agency Google certified professional 360 degree photographers for virtual tours on Street View examples references testimonials from 360-up Germany France

Google Street View | Trusted

Alle Touren

GST Google Street View | Trusted

Google Street View | Trusted

Google Street View | Trusted ist die aktuelle offizielle Bezeichnung für die auf Google Street View Technik basierenden Unternehmensrundgänge. Die Touren erscheinen in der generischen Suche auf Google, Maps, Street View und Earth. Dank der standortgebundenen Suche auf Google werden die Unternehmen mit einer Google Tour in der Nähe direkt im Suchergebnis angezeigt und Interessenten verschaffen sich umgehend und interaktiv ein Bild des gesuchten Unternehmens. Google Street View | Trusted Touren können in Webseiten und auch auf Facebook eingebunden werden. Google Unternehmensrundgänge werden von Profis wie 360-up direkt in den Google+ und Google MyBusiness Brancheneintrag eingebunden. Die interaktiven Touren sind somit geolokalisiert und auf Google mit der Unternehmensadresse verknüpft. Dadurch werden die Touren bei der lokalen Suche bei allen Google Services angezeigt.

Google Business Photos

Google Business Photos war der Name der ersten interaktiven Google Touren. 360-up zählte zu den ersten in Deutschland für diese neue Dienstleistung zertifizierten Fotografen. Die Teilnahme am Programm erfolgte auf Bitte von Google, da ausschließlich Spezialisten teilnehmen konnten. Marcus Mitter von 360-up erhielt 2014 einen Google Business Photo Deutschland Award für die hohe Anzahl der veröffentlichten Google-Unternehmenstouren.

Google Business View

Google Business View war die Folgebezeichnung der Google Touren. Marcus Mitter von 360-up erhielt 2015 einen Google Business View Europa Award für die kreativste Nutzung der Google Maps API - Schnittstelle. Google Business View wird zu einer Street View Dienstleistung.

Erweitern Sie selbst die Google-Rundgänge mit Points of Interest, Shopping‐Funkionen, Videos sowie Navigation und bewerben Sie saisonal Ihre speziellen Produkte!
Natürlich können wir diese Leistung für Sie auch erledigen.

Kontakt

360-up | Virtual Tour Marketing Agentur

Hildebrandtstraße 16
D-40215 Düsseldorf

 

+49 211 52293038

+49 228 24253520

+49 171 5263656

 

Umsatzsteuer-ID: DE 281109611
(gemäß §27a Umsatzsteuergesetz)

Die auf dieser Website veröffentlichten Bilder sind urheberrechtlich geschützt.

 

© 360-up.com | Marcus Mitter




Google Street View | Trusted virtuelle Rundgänge | Beispiele + Referenzen von 360-up